Valentine's Day Gifts to Express Your Love
[Up to 71% Off] 6 Introductory Korean Language & Cultural Classes for 1 (RM78) / 2 (RM138) People. From RM69 per person. Limited Groupons Learning a foreign language may win the hearts of visiting guests, travelling companions, and scornful in-laws. Today’s Groupon gains practical impressions with six introductory Korean language and cultural classes at Dynamic Language Centre in Sungai Nibong. Choose from: Works... Subscribe- 68%

[Up to 71% Off] 6 Introductory Korean Language & Cultural Classes for 1 (RM78) / 2 (RM138) People. From RM69 per person. Limited Groupons

coupon from Dynamic Language Centre Penang

Learning a foreign language may win the hearts of visiting guests, travelling companions, and scornful in-laws. Today’s Groupon gains practical impressions with six introductory Korean language and cultural classes at Dynamic Language Centre in Sungai Nibong. Choose from:

  • Workshop for 1 person for RM78 instead of RM240
  • Workshop for 2 people for RM138 instead of RM480 (only RM69 per person)
     

Class outline

  • History of Korean language
  • Pronunciation and writing (Hangul)
  • Name of objects, places, and more
  • Greetings and introductions
  • Ending sentences (formal polite: positive and negative)
  • Time expressions
  • Practical daily expressions
  • Days of the week
  • Weather
  • Creating basic sentences
  • Listening and conversation
  • Introduction to Korean food
  • Introduction to Korean costumes (Students are allowed to bring their own camera to take pictures of costumes)
     

Class schedule

1st intake            

  • May 3, 2013 (Fri) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • May 10, 2013 (Fri) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • May 17, 2013 (Fri) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • May 31, 2013 (Fri) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • Jun 7, 2013 (Fri) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • Jun 14, 2013 (Fri) 7.30pm – 9pm
     

2nd intake

  • May 6, 2013 (Mon) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • May 13, 2013 (Mon) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • May 20, 2013 (Mon) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • May 27 2013 (Mon) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • Jun 3, 2013 (Mon) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • Jun 10, 2013 (Mon) 7.30pm – 9pm
     

3rd intake

  • Jun 17, 2013 (Mon) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • Jun 24, 2013 (Mon) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • Jul 1, 2013 (Mon) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • Jul 8, 2013 (Mon) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • Jul 15, 2013 (Mon) 7.30pm – 9pm
  • Jul 22, 2013 (Mon) 7.30pm – 9pm
     

Students are allowed to take photos in Korean costumes, but are required to return them after photoshoots.

Tips: Mastering the Korean Language

  • Practice makes perfect, verbally practicing with friends will sharpen your response time and help you recognise proper pronunciation and common phrases.
  • Find engaging ways to learn; Korean movies with subtitles will help you determine practical daily expressions while maintaining your interest levels.
  • Whenever in doubt, answer with 'kimchi'.
     

Phone: 04-642 2829 / 012-410 0514 (Call Mon – Fri: 9am – 5pm)
Facebook: Dynamic Language Centre Fan Club 

Image 1

Image 2

Image 3

Image 4

Image 1